How to set your Collab / Remix status?

Do you want to receive collaboration requests or requests to remix your tracks (Yes / No)?

Set your preference under:
SETTINGS > PROFILE > COLLABORATIONS / REMIXES.

Settings

Once you set these settings, that information is displayed on your user card (ie: when people click on your profile image) eg:

You can change this as often as you want. eg: If you’re busy with existing collaboration projects, simply set Collaborations to “No” until you’re free again.

Before you ask someone to collab or for permission to remix their track, check their user card to see their current preference.

Great idea! Updated my profile