GreyOldTwit - New Beginnings [LP]

‘New Beginnings’ LP is out now on SoundCloud. Will be updating later for Spotify release. Enjoy.

Track List:

  1. New Beginnings
  2. Metropolitan
  3. Fireflies (with @anon34001995)
  4. Dreams (credit to @tictacto)
  5. Last Stars (with @paroxyzm)
  6. Remembrance
  7. Far Blue (with @Sylent)
  8. Memory



1 Like

Perfect LP good job bro :fire::ok_hand:t2:

1 Like

That’s :fire:

1 Like

New Beginnings is now on Spotify. CLICK HERE to listen to the track on Spotify.