I’ve been wondering about this for a while and I thought someone here might know. Does making a track on SoundCloud private add back upload minutes? I haven’t used up all my quota yet but I will at some point.
I don’t think so but I’m not 100% sure. I think not because SC probably doesn’t want people to use it as a ‘file storage’ site, even if others can’t access it.
I believe it still counts as your upload time. I guess test it out with a dummy track.
Yeah, I might do that
You only regain minutes by deleting tracks, setting to private does not make a difference
in case ur still not sure: no